A Nerd’s Dream

I wanted to do something a bit different on this blog. In previous post, I shown some videos and audio clips. For this one, I created my own video about my favorite place here in West Lafayette, Indiana: Von’s Comics. I come here every Wednesday for new comic day and meet so many interesting people every time I am here.

For this video I interviewed one fantastic patron, Clara. She was a perfect person to speak about why she loves this store. As she was a camera shy and asked not include video of her but let me record her voice. I want to say thank you to her and Von’s Comics for letting me shoot this short video. 

Location & Store Hours 

317 W State St, West Lafayette, IN 47906

Monday – Saturday: 9am – 9pm

Sunday: 9am – 6pm

Leave a Reply

